0
307 South Adams Manito, IL 61546
LOCAL: (309) 968-6195
Shop
Customer Reviews
MEYER'S COUNTRY GARDENS
Local Manito, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers are beautiful and will be ordering from here whenever I need flowers.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ND

Although I ordered a Mother's Day delivery early, it was to be delivered the day following the holiday. I left a msg on Mother's day because I'm the only living child and am out of state. My mother was alone on mother's day. The owner called back right away as they were about to close in 20 minutes. She said they heard my message and would deliver the flowers once they closed up the shop. It meant the world to my mother to get them Sunday! The flowers were beautiful and I the customer service was amazing! Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

My daughter and I were very pleased that you made a special effort with my Mother's Day plant, it was beautiful as usual. thank you from both of us!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Wonderful! They even called when the vase wasn't available to coordinate a replacement basket.
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

After an order was not quite what I had in mind, I reached out to the business and they kindly offered to fix the order. I was so pleased! Thank you for making my gift special and for the great customer service :)
Date: Dec 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

I ordered flowers for a funeral and they were beautiful! I ordered online and it was SO easy. Delivery was on time.
Date: Jun 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful basket of fresh flowers delivered from Meyer’s Country Gardens. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement! Enjoy the fragrance! Gift that keeps on giving!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

I have certainly enjoyed the floral arrangement delivered to me from your business---just remarked how fresh it still looks after 3 days. thank you.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

Fantastic job! Flowers were beautiful, my mom loved them. They even called because they were out of the flowers I had ordered and custom made a bouquet specifically for my mother. She loved them so much she had tears come to her eyes. Thank you for the beautiful flowers and delivery!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MN

Meyer's has always delivered the most beautiful arrangements. NEVER ever had a problem. All I have talked with are so knowledgeable, helpful and dependable! Will use Meyers for all our floral needs! Thanks for being there!!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers for the price with a wonderful vase.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TN

Excellent product & service.
Date: Jan 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province:IL

Date: Jan 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province:IL

thank you all so much the arrangement was beautiful
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Manito, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

MEYER'S COUNTRY GARDENS
307 South Adams
Manito, IL. 61546
Local: (309) 968-6195

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt